Seite wählen
Du bist hier: TV Laubenheim > Der Verein > Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Alfred Allebrand

Alfred Allebrand

Robert-Schumann-Straße 10
55130 Mainz
06131 87570
E-Mail: allebrand@gmx.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Carlos Pinheiro

Carlos Pinheiro

Robert-Schumann-Str. 3a
55130 Mainz
E-Mail: carlos.pinheiro@tv-laubenheim.de
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Ursula Kleinschmidt-Spies

Ursula Kleinschmidt-Spies

Zukunftstr. 50
55130 Mainz
06131 87466
E-Mail: ursula.kleinschmidt-spies@tv-laubenheim.de
Thomas Reinelt

Thomas Reinelt

Grünberger Str. 35
55129 Mainz
E-Mail: thomas.reinelt@tv-laubenheim.de
Schatzmeister
Gerhard Schneider

Gerhard Schneider

Oppenheimer Straße 77
55130 Mainz
06131 86404
E-Mail: gerhard.schneider@tv-laubenheim.de
Sportwart
Klaus Winkelmann

Klaus Winkelmann

Nackenheimer Str. 4
55130 Mainz
06131 86366
E-Mail: klaus.winkelmann@tv-laubenheim.de
Beisitzer
Manfred Neureuther

Manfred Neureuther

Rüsselsheimer Allee 24
55130 Mainz
06131 882440
E-Mail: manfred.neureuther@tv-laubenheim.de